VENUS TRANSIT 2019

Venus is embodied as a female planet in Vedic soothsaying, comparably it is known as the goddess of Beauty in Western culture. Venus is viewed as the ruler of Zodiac signs Taurus and Libra as per Vedic crystal gazing. The planet is the key significator with regards to connections, relational unions and Children. Venus is likewise ascribed for common delight, extravagances and riches in a single’s life. The impact of Venus on one’s fate would fluctuate as per its situating. Its impact will be exceptionally solid when it is situated in Pisces, however the impacts will reduce when situated in Virgo. There are sure planetary conjunctions which works for Venus and certain ones which doesn’t. Saturn, Mercury and Ketu are the cordial planets for this magnificence, when she is really despondent when combined up with Sun, Moon and Rahu.

Venus Transit 2019 DATE & TIME
Venus Transits Libra to Scorpio Tuesday, January 1, 2019 08:58 PM
Venus Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:42 PM
Venus Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:58 PM
Venus Transits Capricorn to Aquarius Friday, March 22, 2019 03:58 AM
Venus Transits Aquarius to Pisces Tuesday, April 16, 2019 01:18 AM
Venus Transits Pisces to Aries Friday, May 10, 2019 07:19 PM
Venus Transits Aries to Taurus Tuesday, June 4, 2019 11:34 AM
Venus Transits Taurus to Gemini Saturday, June 29, 2019 01:47 AM
Venus Transits Gemini to Cancer Tuesday, July 23, 2019 01:02 PM
Venus Transits Cancer to Leo Friday, August 16, 2019 08:52 PM
Venus Transits Leo to Virgo Tuesday, September 10, 2019 01:54 AM
Venus Transits Virgo to Libra Friday, October 4, 2019 05:27 AM
Venus Transits Libra to Scorpio Monday, October 28, 2019 08:45 AM
Venus Transits Scorpio to Sagittarius Thursday, November 21, 2019 12:36 PM
Venus Transits Sagittarius to Capricorn Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:12 PM

www.akastrologyzone.com

ask@akastrologyzone.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *